Freebie Friday #1

Hi bookish friends! I decided to add a feature in my blog, and it’s called “Freebie Friday”. Every Friday, I’ll be sharing you some of my DIY bookmarks, backgrounds and the like. I will also be sharing my favorite fonts and where to download them.

Here’s my first Freebie Friday post.

bookmark2                   bookmark1

I made some bookmarks a while ago because I was so bored. Here are the outcome, I know it’s not that beautiful but hey, at least I tried! Feel free to print these bookmarks, but please DON’T SELL THEM just right click the photo and choose print or save as.

promo4 copay

Leave a Reply

