Book Review: Never Never

24378015Never Never
Author: Colleen Hoover
Genre: New Adult, Romance, Contemporary, Mystery, Suspense
My rating: ☆☆☆☆☆

Click here to read the synopsis of the story.

promo4copyWOW! JUST. WOW! COLLEEN AND TARRYN, HOW CAN YOU BE SO CRUEL? HOW CAN YOU BE SUCH CLIFFHANGERS!!!

This book is exceptionally written. It is my third book by the great Colleen Hoover, and my first book by Tarryn Fisher. Those two definitely did a good job in writing a book together.

I really didn’t know what to expect when I started reading this book. I was a bit confused, to be honest. But as I continue reading, I just can’t stop reading. I was even afraid to blink an eye because I don’t want to miss anything even though the words aren’t going away. I liked Silas and Charlie’s character. They confuse me but I actually like their characters. I need the part 2 of this story like, immediately!

This is just the part 1 yet I already got hooked. I have so many unanswered questions like; What happened to them? Why did they suddenly forgot about everything? Where did Charlie go? And many more… Aaaand, this book is a major cliff-hanger!! Part 2 of this book will be out some time this year. I think this is how a story should be written if you really want to attract readers.

Good job, Colleen and Tarryn!

promo4 copay

Leave a Reply

