Book Review: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

Harry Potter 17372039and the Sorcerer’s Stone
Author: J.K. Rowling
Genre: Young Adult, Fiction, Fantasy,
My rating: ☆☆☆☆☆

Click here to read the synopsis of the story.

promo4copy

Growing up, I really don’t like Harry Potter maybe because of the movie which I really didn’t felt like watching. Then one night I dreamed of Harry Potter. A dream got me into reading this series. And then the next morning, I found myself downloading the entire series and immediately read it. I got so hooked that I couldn’t stop.

The book is written in a 3rd person’s point of view. I have read many great books. But this one is the best simply because it let me have a wide imagination. Harry Potter is so brave. I’ve never met someone who is so brave in my entire life.

The first book gave me a wonderful teenage life though it’s a children’s book.I have never read anything like this before. Yes, I regret not reading it when I was a child but I’m still thankful for reading it now that I’m a teenager because I feel like a child again.

promo4 copay

Leave a Reply

